Program schedule is now available. Click to download

Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. M. Rezwan Khan (Chairman)
Vice Chancellor, UIU
Mr. Shahriar A. Chowdhury (Co-Chairman)
Director, Center for Energy Research, UIU
Mr. Brijesh Adhikary
Kathmandu University, Nepal
Dr. Khawza I. Ahmed
Dept. of EEE, UIU
Mr. Eric Otto Gomm
German Technical Assistance, GTZ
Mr. Hans-Gerhard Holtorf
University of Oldenburg, Germany
Mr. S.M. Formanul Islam
IDCOL, Dhaka
Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Sadrul Islam
Dept. of MCE, IUT
Prof. Dr. Md. Quamrul Islam
Dept. of ME, BUET
Dr. Md. Khaliquzzaman
German Technical Assistance, GTZ
Mr. Sher Md. Khan
USAID, Bangladesh
Dr. Monjur Mourshed
Loughborough University, UK
Prof. Dr. Chowdhury Mofizur Rahman
Dept. of CSE, UIU
Prof. Dr. Saifur Rahman
Mr. Tazmilur Rahman
KfW, Dhaka
Mr. Debajit Palit
The Energy & Resources Institute (TERI)