IEEE approved conference only on Renewable Energy Technology

International Advisory Committee (ICDRET-2021)

International Advisory Committee Members

Prof. Ed Brown

Loughborough University, UK

Prof. Ziaur Rahman Khan

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

Prof. Dr. Ing. Kai Strunz

Technical University Berlin, Germany

Dr. Ing Thorsten Lutz

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Prof. Peter Adelmann

University of Applied Sciences Ulm
Ulm, Germany

Prof. Dr. Dirk Uwe Sauer

Institute for Power Electronics and Electrical Drives
RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Dr. Hansjorg Gabler

Centre for Solar Energy and Hydrogen
Research (ZSW), Stuttgart, Germany

Prof. Syed Islam

Curtin University of Technology,

Dr. Konrad Blum

University of Oldenburg, Germany

Dr. Nowshad Amin

National University of Malaysia (UKM), Bangi, Malaysia

Prof. Nowsher Ali Morol

Khulna University of Engineering & Technology, Bangladesh

Dr. Biswajit Ghosh

School of Energy Studies, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India

Dr. Mohammed Hamidul Haque

University of South Australia

Dr. Monjur Morshed

Building Services Engineering, Cardiff University, UK

Mr. Dipal C. Barua

Chairman, Bright Green Energy Foundation. (Former Managing director, Grameen Shakti)

Dr. Detlev Heinemann

Head of Energy Meteorology Group Institute of Physics, University of Oldenburg, Germany

Prof. Dr. Dr. Martina Schäfer

Co-Director, Center for Technology and Society Technical University Berlin, Germany

Mr. Amit Kumar

Energy Environment Technology Development Division, The Energy & Resources Institute (TERI)

Prof. Daniel Kammen

Class of 1935 Distinguished Professor of Energy Director, Renewable and Appropriate Energy Laboratory University of California, Berkeley

Prof. Saifur Rahman

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Prof. Fayyaz Khan

Vice Chancellor, Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Prof. Abdul Hasib Chowdhury

Director, Nuclear Power Institute, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

Prof. Farseem Mannan Mohammedy

Director, Centre for Energy Studies, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

Prof. Ashraful Alam

Purdue University

Dr. Debajit palit

Director, Rural Energy and Livelihoods, TERI

Dr. Brijesh Adhikary

Kathmandu University

Prof. Ramesh Kumar Maskey

Kathmandu University

Mohammad Hossain

DG, Power Cell, MPEMR

Mohammad Alauddin

Chairman SREDA, Addl. Secretary

Dr. Anisur Rahman.

Senior Building Performance Analyst, Eco-Works for LEED Certification

Mahmud Malik

Executive Director and CEO, IDCOL